Steve Davey - President/CEO
(858)513-7199 x102
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1174 Cell
steved@byrom-davey.com
Paul Pankow - Vice President
Construction Management
(858)513-7199 x104
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1171 Cell
paulp@byrom-davey.com
   
Eric Jennings Sr
Vice President
Development/Marketing
(858)513-7199 x109
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)829-4076 Cell
ericj@byrom-davey.com
   
Jo Ann Caspersen
VP of Administration
(858)513-7199 x103
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1139 Cell
joannc@byrom-davey.com
   
John Paris - Project Manager
Construction Management
(858)513-7199 x105
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1071 Cell
johnp@byrom-davey.com
   
Marian Scholle
Sr Project Manager
Civil Engineer
(858)513-7199 x106
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1075 Cell
marians@byrom-davey.com
   
Dave Jensen - Sr Superintendent
Construction Management
(858)513-7199 X100
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-4809 Cell
davej@byrom-davey.com
   
Roger McCoy - Superintendent
Construction Management
(858)513-7199 X100
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1597 Cell
rogerm@byrom-davey.com
   
Christine Butler
VP of Corporate Relations
Organizational Management
(858)513-7199 X110
(858)513-7198 Fax
(858)583-1137 Cell
christineb@byrom-davey.com
   
 




Complete
Project List




Projects Under
Construction




Current Projects
Bidding
Byrom-Davey, Inc.
13220 Evening Creek Drive South
Suite 103,San Diego, CA 92128,
(858) 513-7199 Office,
(858) 513-7198 Fax
info@byrom-davey.com
California Track Atlas Track FieldTurf ASportsBuilders AGC